Hair is so boring.

DSCN0761

I am always running out of things to do with my hair. I’ve had virtually the same hair for…YOU KNOW…all of my life. And I don’t do short hair. Period. I’ve gone back and forth with bangs, long bangs, different placed parts. It never really looks ANY different. So I love finding new exciting ideas of things to do with my giant hair. And isn’t this kinda cool? All the girls at the Volcom Denim preview had their hair did up by the Nylon crew with all these bobby pins. It’s kinda really cute. AND easy. I wouldn’t try it at the airport. But a day sans metal detectors should be easy to manage. Right?

5 Responses to “Hair is so boring.”

  1. Hair IS boring. I’ve been in a hair depression for some time now, we’re on the same page. Try the Volcom thing & post it, I wanna see it in full “normal person” affect. =D

  2. If you don’t use a bunch of product is falls apart after like an hour.

  3. oh and a tutorial would be super helpful if you succeed

  4. Check out the latest edition of Glamour mag. I think I saw this same hairstyle in there! Also, one of their editors did her hair differently for 30 days and documented it, maybe you could get some inspiration from her. I think it was glamour magazine. I could be wrong!

    chictopia.com/skinnybeats

  5. thanks for sharing this wonderful post

Leave a Reply

