OMG Rollerblading Rapper’s Delight babies R SEW scary!

Babies rollerblading to Rapper’s Delight? What does this have to do with Evian water? I can’t. Stop watching. This. What is wrong. With. ME.

😦

7 Responses to “OMG Rollerblading Rapper’s Delight babies R SEW scary!”

  1. Marissa Says:

    babies creep me out. what’s wrong with ME?!?!

  2. Do babies even drink water? Don’t they drink like juice, pediasure, and breast milk exclusively? This would have been a more successful ad if it had been for, oh I don’t know, diapers? Or like anti hallucinogenic medicine?

  3. This would be better with cats instead of babies.

  4. awww my god they r sooo cute i love this so much cant stop watchin it MWA bonjour

  5. they are so ugly This would be better with cats instead of babies Do babies even drink water? Don’t they drink like juice, pediasure, and breast milk exclusively? This would have been a more successful ad if it had been for, oh I don’t know, diapers? Or like anti hallucinogenic medicine babies creep me out. what’s wrong with ME Babies rollerblading to Rapper’s Delight? What does this have to do with Evian water? I can’t. Stop watching. This. What is wrong. With. ME.

  6. hfdgh

  7. This was a Fantastic write up, I will be sure to save this in my StumbleUpon account. Have a good evening.

Leave a Reply

