I WANT THESE TO BE MINE

byonce4

I loved Beyonce’s dress at the BET Awards. Loved IT. I still don’t know what the hell was going on during her performance as an angel or a bride or something with a giant tutu? But I don’t think that one is worth my brain power. But the SHOES… I don’t think I’ve ever wanted anything this much. At least not since the last time I said “I don’t think I’ve ever wanted anything this much.”

I think that was…last week-ish.

6 Responses to “I WANT THESE TO BE MINE”

  1. Jessicaaaaaa Says:

    I LOVE THESE

  2. yo sarah! i know those shoes! bad bobby morrison wore those to the prom! he is such a major dude, a hunk ‘o manhood in deep disguise. all of us bristol girls miss him dearly.

    • sarah morrison Says:

      tom good to see you! get bad bobby morrison on here commenting too! I’m glad that it was beyonce’s shoes that got you here.

  3. You can totes make em! Jazzi McG has a good DIY that they remind me of.

  4. yo tommy, shouldnt you be off saving lives in the boonies of vermont right now

  5. Lmao, I know I was gettin bride vibes from the performance.. but then again I thought: why would she be dressed as a bride?

Leave a Reply

