This has absolutely nothing to do with Spencer Pratt’s sister.

32055PCN_StephPratt

This is entirely about the bathing suit she is wearing. That’s not true. This is about the bathing suit BOTTOM she is wearing. I don’t know who invented these. If there is a name for them? They all look like this. They have a thick waist band and a triangle of fabric to cover your “triangle” of whatever. They literally look like colorful jock straps. Like sweaty disgusting ball holders. I don’t understand why I would want a bathing suit like this? I’m glad I don’t have a penis. I thank god everyday for my vagina. Ok that’s obviously not true.

But maybe i will start doing that. Ya know?

4 Responses to “This has absolutely nothing to do with Spencer Pratt’s sister.”

  1. Jessicaaaaaa Says:

    I know exactly what you are talking about! hahaha

  2. sarah morrison Says:

    OH GOOD! haha

  3. mmmmaryjane Says:

    triangle! a perfectly pc way to describe the area on my body that is disturbingly fatter now that im pregnant. make it go away!

  4. DDDDDDiinnaaaaa Says:

    Victoria Secret’s semi-annual sale is flll of them. I dunno, I kind of like it. I get this cool extra fabric I get to fold over the sides. Plus, you get extra fabric to pull up when you bend over, so your crack doesn’t show.

Leave a Reply

