I ONLY DATE BOYS WITH TATTOOS. BOYS WITH TATTOOS. BOYS WITH TATTOOS.

I thought these girls the Bangz had already blown up. Mostly because they are good and I’m really bad at following new music. BUT looks like these girls are still on the DL. I DID hear that they just got signed. So they should be blowing up UP any day now.

In other news, I only date boys with tattoos too. I think there was ONE over my many years of dating sans tattoos. But he wasn’t really wifey material.

3 Responses to “I ONLY DATE BOYS WITH TATTOOS. BOYS WITH TATTOOS. BOYS WITH TATTOOS.”

  1. Dude! I wanna get those girls pregnant!

  2. Yeah, i hate to admit it but most of the time when a relationship isn’t working for me, it’s because I wish the guy had tattoos/he’s not “cool enough” for me. I mean, to be fair, I’m really cool.

  3. sarah morrison Says:

    i dont have tattoos tho. well besides “the one.” am i not cool ? 😦

Leave a Reply

