I want a “me” Barbie sew bad!

barbie-heidi-klum-1

Look at Heidi Klum’s Barbie! AND here is Kimora’s Barbie too, in case you haven’t seen it. Maybe I’m still a 5 year old girl inside. But honestly, there is nothing I want more in life (besides going on Oprah) than to be able to make a Barbie doll of myself. I don’t know what I plan to do in life, that will qualify me for the runnings of such. But I am certainly going to look into it.

My Barbie is gonna be sew pretty! I wannnn one!

5 Responses to “I want a “me” Barbie sew bad!”

  1. Is it supposed to look like Heidi klum or did she just like design it?

  2. Too bad the Kimora Barbie doesn’t have those weird neck rolls that Kimora has. I know it sounds mean, but I is a truth teller!

  3. lol, yeah i feel bad for saying it too, but inoticed those neck rolls. i always wondered if it was that thing people say happens when you get lipo, you get fat in other areas??

    OH HAI, STEVIE RYAN!

  4. Kimora is DRENCHED in chinchilla: Fabulosity.

Leave a Reply

