Another video of me reading accidentally inappropriate kid’s books

I have found this series of accidentally really inappropriate children’s books that I find hilarious. In this installment I read “Who Cares About Elderly People.” If you missed “Who Cares About Disabled People” thats the gem of them all. But, this one is pretty entertaining as well. And if you don’t like things that are funny, I’m wearing my cute Burberry heels and there is a cat!

9 Responses to “Another video of me reading accidentally inappropriate kid’s books”

  1. I like the cats and the constant reference to “drinks.”

  2. Are there more of these books? These are GREATTTTTTTT

  3. sarah morrison Says:

    It says there is one called “Who Cares About Special People” that i need to track down just to see how/if it differs from “Who Cares About Disabled People.”

  4. Whats that music in the background?

  5. This book is a little sad and makes me want to get botox.

  6. Are thosw weed leaves on your dress? If so, I need that.

    Also, the birds chirping in the back ground really make the video.

  7. sarah morrison Says:

    yeah the dress is married to the mob. it can be yours too!

Leave a Reply

