Sticks and stones will break your bones, but TV divorces will break your heart!

jon-kate-plus8-06

People has confirmed that the big announcement tonight on Jon and Kate Plus Eight tonight is in fact that they have filed divorce papers. Their separation is apparently already is full effect. And Jon is looking at apartments in the city. (Sadface)

I already miss Jon and Kate. I really loved how they loved each other. It was endearing and real. When there was lipo and hair transplants and following them around on TV appearances, I began to love them less and less. Then once all this began, I simply couldn’t watch it anymore.

I am devastated. Jon and Kate Plus Eight is second, only to Run’s House, as my favorite family reality show.  And this comes RIGHT AFTER another of my favorite TV families, Peter Andre and Jordan split up. If no one lives happily ever after on (reality) TV anymore, than what hope is there for the rest of us?

Rev Run and Justine you are the only thing I have left! Stay together for all “us” kids!

3 Responses to “Sticks and stones will break your bones, but TV divorces will break your heart!”

  1. OMG I WANT TO DIE!

  2. Danielle Says:

    dude what happened did they say it? I didnt see it….. tell me what they said how they said it. someone now pleaseeeee

  3. sarah morrison Says:

    THIS WAS PAINFUL TO WATCH

Leave a Reply

