I want Nicki Minaj to be my BFF

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2086985&dest=-1]

The above video is Nicki Minaj being interviewed by Felipe who works at the Fader these days. Felipe is really cute and funny AND used to work with me at Mass Appeal and Missbehave. So naturally I watched this. Somewhere around the halfway mark, she starts flirting with Felipe. Felipe gets embarrassed. Hilarity ensues. And that’s when i fell in love with Nicki Minaj. Well, i fell in love with her when i saw THIS. The video simply sealed the whole thing for me. I feel like she would be really fun to hang out with. I want to make her my friend, well best friend. But intitally i might just set out for “friend.”

7 Responses to “I want Nicki Minaj to be my BFF”

  1. Janelleeeee Says:

    Who is this Felipe? i would like a piece plz n thx.

  2. Danielle Says:

    I luvvvvv Nicki Minaj too.

  3. She’s cute. He is cute too.

  4. hahahaha she said “you’re not even built like that”. That’s my new official comeback for everything now, watch.

  5. I LOVE HER!!! The doorknockers, the pink streaks in her hair, the nails, the lashes…she’s so Missbehave, no?! I would love to have had her on the cover 😦

  6. Ohai Filipe!!!

  7. VaLu Luva Says:

    lmfaoo this interview was so precious you can’t help but to just love her. haha.

Leave a Reply

