I want pie! I want beef jerky! Double head! I’m her mom! No she’s not!

“Kittens Inspired by Kittens” is the most hilarious video I have ever seen on the whole entire internet.  I am probably a little behind and most of you have already seen this. Eh. I sincerely doubt any of you would be mad at watching this AGAIN.

I just yelled “AGAIN” as I pressed play for the 11th time this morning.

Double head!

4 Responses to “I want pie! I want beef jerky! Double head! I’m her mom! No she’s not!”

  1. I love this!! People are so silly, they left mean comments about KITTENS!

  2. My most favorite video EVER. We are wine bottles!!!

  3. She was on Tyra the other day. It’s official–she’s a star! She even did an impromptu “Tyra inspired by Tyra.”

  4. sarah morrison Says:

    Dammit. I watched tyra today for the first time in months. it was making me stupid. but i missed so much!

Leave a Reply

