GLEE is gonna be my favorite show EVER in the whole entire world.

I presume everyone watched the Glee preview premiere thing whenever that was? Yes? Well, I guess it’s GOOD TO GO says Fox. The show will hit our televisions Wednesday September 16th at 9pm and every Wednesday for the rest of our lives! Well maybe not lives, but foreseeable futures! If that above video didn’t make you cry, clap, sing, and totally get the chills, then you never did musical theater! In sort of related news, I have seen RENT 4 times, in three different cities. I’m totally kidding. Yeah, but I’m totally not.

😦

3 Responses to “GLEE is gonna be my favorite show EVER in the whole entire world.”

  1. so from that…….. if i start playing the beginning of Seasons of Love will you start singing?

  2. If digging musical theater and loving that video makes me gay, then I may as well start buying anal lube. Glee will be great.

  3. […] GLEE is gonna be my favorite show EVER in the whole entire world … […]

Leave a Reply

