Jim Jones, you had me at “period.”

I love Jim Jones. He is one of the most attractive men ALIVE. And he makes absolutely no sense. Ever. What more could you want in a man? This video definitely meets if not exceeds my standards for general Jim Jones ridiculousness. WHAT’S GHETTO? This video is!

3 Responses to “Jim Jones, you had me at “period.””

  1. If you haven’t seen this, Sarah, I’ma give you a WEDGIE! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hatLSCXnvw

  2. sarah morrison Says:

    “Jim Jones wants into the club and i reccomend they let him in.”

    OMFG hahahaha

    I can’t believe he’s real. I really CAN’T

  3. This video kind of reminds me of my life.

Leave a Reply

