If you like horror movies and pop music then this is for YOU

Some guys I know from Boston made a pretty campy-funny-crazy horror anthology called the Drive-In Horror Show. The soundtrack includes the song in the video above performed by Ajax Rayovac called “Love is a Twisted Melancholy Disease.” Plus, I am in the video. I am really GAY in the video. So disregard that. But it was fun to make. And I like fun. And I like the guys that made it. Plus someone told me I was going to get to meet Joey McIntire from NKOTB.

Well, the song is really cute and adorable. And the movie is pretty insane. So go check out the movie here. The music video along with behind the scenes footage and outtakes are available on the DVD Drive-In Horrorshow presents Ghoulish Videos.

Maybe just go to the site AND buy one of everything!

I am Sarah. And I endorse this message.

Leave a Reply

