“My favorite color is fluorescent beige and I’m here to get my GED.”

Holy tearjerker. I can’t wait to see Precious! I had to watch this trailer twice to even find Mariah. (She is the guidance counselor.) AND Monique seems like she might be “really good” in this. So if the trailor doesn’t pull at your heart strings, that could be reason to see it alone. It is set for fall distribution. And if you haven’t read Push, you should.

8 Responses to ““My favorite color is fluorescent beige and I’m here to get my GED.””

  1. I am crying a little maybe.
    Also, glad to see you at Volcom. I mean, I liked Missbehave but Volcom= boys with skateboards.

  2. sarah morrison Says:

    im only here for the hot boys.

  3. Mariah is the Welfare Counselor

  4. you gay

  5. electronic brand names |electronics|camcorders|laptops|hdtv’s|tablet pc’s|ipods|viewpads|acer|archos|apple|asus|dell|contour|JVC|lenovo|panasonic|samsung|sony|toshiba|viewsonic viewpad…

    […]“My favorite color is fluorescent beige and I’m here to get my GED.” « Sarah's Electronic Blog Ride[…]…

  6. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers
    and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.

    You have done a outstanding job!

  7. Hi! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established website
    like yours require a large amount of work? I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary every day. I’d like
    to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience
    and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of
    ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  8. What’s up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you want to say regarding this post, in my view its truly amazing in support of me.

Leave a Reply

