“Are you with your friends? That’s lame. We are in a huge fight right now. xo”

Digital Dating Abuse is hilarious. I need to get in one of these relationships. Are they only available in high school form?

3 Responses to ““Are you with your friends? That’s lame. We are in a huge fight right now. xo””

  1. I don’t really see the point of having a boyfriend if you can’t pressure him for nude pics.

  2. I think I’m in like…4 of those relationships only instead of the constant barrage of texts, I get just the request for nude pics from like 3 different guys. The same 3 guys. Every night. I’ll forward them your digits!

  3. Silly Olivia. I don’t want to BE pressured. I want to apply the pressure. But they can feel free to text me anytime they like. I have some great nude pics of you.

Leave a Reply

