I am in love with this Jason Mraz dude

I dare you to watch this video, and not want to make out with him on a beach in Hawaii.

Double Dare.

2 Responses to “I am in love with this Jason Mraz dude”

  1. Ummm agree x’s 45678987654 since a few years ago.

  2. Jason Mraz actually drove onto our parking lot when my buddy and I were filming a parody of HIS song, I’m Yours! It was awesome! He showed up in a limo with his security guy and everything and got out and started telling me to quit doing his music! My buddy kept filming so we have it ALL on video!
    It’s on my youtube channel. Check it out. It’s called:

    Scandal: Jason Mraz CRASHES My Video ‘It’s Yours’ – A Parody of “I’m Yours”

Leave a Reply

