Let me ruin this for you

jimmy-drake

I am really into Drake. Love the mixtape. No big deal. I just literally can’t move past the whole he was in a wheel-chair on Degrassi bit. Watch this montage of photos from him ON Degrassi WHILE listening to this song. You will feel the exact same way.

5 Responses to “Let me ruin this for you”

  1. Nessienessa Says:

    So this is RiRi’s boyfriend?

  2. no I know every time I see him I get all excited like, JIMMY CAN WALK!!! its a miracle!

  3. You should see the shirt im going to make!!

  4. sweet&sexii Says:

    WOW I KNW I LOVE DIS GUY BUT NOT DIS PIC

  5. I rlly like DRAKE, He is a vanilla latt’e . Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo seeeexxyy and his music is HOOOOOTTTT!!! (:

Leave a Reply

