You hurt my ears with your music :(

avril-lavigne

I would like to take some time out to discuss a genre of music that people have had trouble categorizing and respectively writing off due to it’s lack of genre. It’s music that makes you ears hurt because the people performing said tracks have voices that sound like nails on a chalkboard made of Styrofoam and newspaper and grossness. So far my genre is a collab between Alanis Morissette and Shakira and Obvi Avril Lavigne. While Google image searching for an appropriate illustration of my thoughts i discovered this gem of a border-line news story. Yup Alanis and Shakira might collab. I think my ears might explode. But in a bad way 😦

One Response to “You hurt my ears with your music :(”

  1. I have noticed that Avril is prettier with her mouth closed. Coincidence? I think not.

Leave a Reply

