Let’s Poke!

the_poke

Facebook is an internet enigma to me. I am unclear what exactly we are all supposed to be doing over there. But the actual point of the damn thing is irrelevant. What  some might deem as relevant is the violation I feel by the daily Poke requests. Lil 15 year old girls and pedophile guys alike. Poking each other. Requesting to poke me. I mean I don’t throw around the term poke so much. But if I did I presume it would involve the inside of a bedroom.

Keep it classy Facebook. Let’s high five or something a lil less whorey. Thx.

Leave a Reply

